VHPA Advisory Board

Ex VHPA presidents and other selected senior members of the community constitute this elite board that counsels the GC on various matters including its long term vision and direction.

VHPA Advisory Board
Chairman Dr. Abhaya Asthama abhaya.asthana@nokia-bell-labs.com
Past-General Secretary Sanjay Mehta mehtassm@gmail.com
Past-President Jyotish Parekh jparekh@sbcglobal.net
Past-General Secretary Gaurang Vaishnav vicharak@gmail.com
Past-President Yash Lakra yash.lakra39@gmail.com
Past-President Madhusudan Jhaveri